I went running this morning for the first time in a while. I brought along my phone, since my Zune doesn’t come with GPS. My phone has GPS, but doesn’t auto sync with my Zune software. not to mention the lack of basic functional engineering at HTC has produced phones without a full size headphone jack. Aside from marketing it’s no wonder Apple is crushing Microsoft in sales.  I can only hope Windows Phone 7 engineering specs will fix a lot of this. Okay, no more digressing.

The real point of this was to write about SportyPal. It is excercise software that tracks where you went and, aside from the cars you passed, everything about where you went. You can actually insert an embedded view of what you did, but the free version of wordpress apparently won’t let you do that, so here is a link to my SportyPal workout.

